Look deep into nature & you will understand everything better.


There is always energy around us. Our energy flow is important to how we feel from day to day and a blocked Chakra could be the key to experiencing a certain feeling.

There are 7 Chakra points within the body which each symbolise energy centers from which energy flows through our bodies. The Chakras help to keep our physical, psychological, emotional and spiritual health in harmony.

Align and balance your Chakras from the bottom up. It's important that your physical and spiritual chakras are aligned and balanced for energy to flow freely through your body.

Discovering the meaning of each Chakra will help you to choose which is the right one for you at this moment in time.

Chakra Jewellery

    25 products


    The seven Chakras start from the base of the spine to the top of the head.

    Chakra 1: The Root Chakra (Muladhara Chakra) is located at the base of the spine and is associated with the colour red and the red jasper gemstone. When open and balanced, the Root Chakra helps to keep you stable and grounded, providing safety and support on your journey throughout life.

    Chakra 2: The Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana Chakra) is located on the lower stomach just below the belly button, is associated with the colour orange and the carnelian gemstone. The Sacral Chakra is known for sexuality and creativity and when open and balanced, can help to make you feel wellness, pleasure and joy.

    Chakra 3: The Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura Chakra), located in the upper abdomen, between the belly button and the breastbone, is associated with the colour yellow and the gemstone citrine. When your Solar Plexus Chakra is balanced and open, you will feel a sense of confidence and high self-esteem.

    Chakra 4: The Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra) is located at the centre of the chest, just above the heart, is associated with the colour green and the Amazonite gemstone. The Heart Chakra is at the centre of the seven Chakras, where the physical and spiritual meet. This Chakra is known for love and compassion and when balanced and open, you will feel openness.

    Chakra 5: The Throat Chakra (Vishudda Chakra) is located at the throat, is associated with the colour blue and the turquoise gemstone. This Chakra is the first of the three spiritual Chakras and when open and balanced, you'll be able to communicate well, listen and be truthful to yourself and others.

    Chakra 6: The Third Eye Chakra (Ajna Chakra) is located on the forehead, between the eyes, is associated with the colour blue/indigo and gemstone lapiz lazuli. An open and balanced Third Eye Chakra will help with your inner knowledge, strengthening your intuition and expanding your imagination and visualisation.

    Chakra 7: The Crown Chakra (Sahaswara Chakra), located at the top of the head, is associated with the colour violet or white and the amethyst gemstone. When the Crown Chakra is open and balanced, you'll feel a source of enlightenment, pure awareness and consciousness.

    Balancing & Blocked Chakras

    Wearing Chakra Jewellery can help to open and unblock your chakras and boost your energy flow.

    Place the FIYAH Chakra jewellery on the area of your Chakra whilst lying down, the gemstone will help to help align your chakra.

    About The Chakra Jewellery Collection

    Each of our Chakra jewellery pieces represents the individual chakras and contains the symbol, colour and gemstone/crystal that represents the chakra.

    Our chakra jewellery collection contains a complete set for each Chakra, including Chakra Earrings, Chakra Bracelets, Chakra Necklaces and Chakra Rings.

    Made from tarnish-free 925 sterling silver and natural gemstones, each piece from The Chakra Jewellery Collection comes complete with our luxury jewellery gift box. The perfect gift for a loved one or a treat to yourself whether you are looking to balance your chakras or simply like the piece of jewellery.

    A Beginners Guide to


    If you’re ready to get to know your chakra and begin your journey to evolve your soul, then you’ve come to the right place, our beginner’s guide to chakras has you...