This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.


Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are 0 kr away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free

The Heart Chakra Affirmations

Woman wearing a silver Heart Chakra Necklace and Heart Chakra Ring

Affirmations are a simple way of sculpting your mind and thoughts positively. An affirmation is a short, powerful statement that helps motivate and enable your mind to focus on your end goal. This practice involves adopting a positive mental attitude supported by affirmations and retraining the subconscious mind to help you achieve success in anything.

In this blog, we’ve put together some simple heart chakra affirmations that can be spoken out loud, read silently in your mind, or written on a piece of paper and kept somewhere safe.  

What is the Heart Chakra?

Firstly, it’s important to understand what the heart chakra is. Otherwise known as the Anahata in its original Sanskrit name, the heart chakra is one of seven chakras and is located in the centre of the chest.

This heart chakra is considered the powerhouse of the subtle body (the aspect of the human body that is not solely physical or spiritual). This chakra acts as the centre of love, balance, compassion, empathy, and self-love and is responsible for helping you to accept change and be open to forgiveness.

10 Heart (Anahata) Chakra Affirmations 

There’s no right or wrong approach to using affirmations, and they should be used to focus on the goals you consider a priority. Here are some of the best heart chakra affirmations that may help you get started - but feel free to get creative with these powerful heart chakra affirmation statements.

Top tip: Remember to write or speak your affirmations in the present tense (rather than past or future tense) because writing something as if it’s true helps you feel the positive emotions associated with the desired outcome.

  1. I am loved, loving, and loveable.
  2. I radiate pure love, light, positivity, and compassion.
  3. I am patient, peaceful, and calm.
  4. Love and beauty surround me and flow into my life freely.
  5. I am vibrating loving energy and will attract this same loving energy in return.
  6. I cultivate compassion and courage whilst acting as a beacon of love for all those around me.
  7. My heart is open, caring, and pure.
  8. I love and accept who I am and will always choose love over judgement.
  9. I have the power within me to keep learning, evolving, and growing as a person.
  10. I have positive and supportive relationships that fill my life with meaning and purpose.

So, allow these self-love affirmations to shift your mindset and move towards improving your overall emotional well-being.

Heart Chakra Jewellery

Woman wearing silver Heart Chakra jewellery

FIYAH's Chakra jewellery collection features beautiful detailed pieces made from 925 sterling silver. Each piece feature a chakra symbol design and set with a natural gemstone belonging to the Chakra.

Shop the FIYAH Chakra Collection today.

FIYAH Heart Chakra Range

Shop: Heart Chakra Necklace, £79

Silver Heart Chakra Necklace

Shop: Heart Chakra Bracelet, £49

Silver Heart Chakra Bracelet

Shop: Heart Chakra Ring, £45

Silver Heart Chakra Ring

Shop: Heart Chakra Earrings, £39

Silver Heart Chakra Earrings